Comb

My great grandmother always used to wear a small, Spanish style comb in her hair.

Last night I dream that I too, wore such a comb. I wear my hair short, but in my dream it was long and silver, and I comb through finally setting the comb on my right side.

To dream that you are combing, stroking or styling your hair suggests that you are taking on and evaluating a new idea, concept, outlook, or way of thinking. You may be putting your thoughts in order and getting your facts straight. A more literal interpretation suggests your concerns about your self-image and appearance.

To dream that you have long hair indicates that you are thinking long and carefully before making some decision. You are concentrating on some plan or situation.

Dreaming that you have gray or white hair indicates that something important has just been made aware to you. It is a symbol of knowledge, wisdom and insight.

http://www.dreammoods.com/dreamdictionary/

Leave a Reply

