Blind eyes

As many times before, I am in my grandmother’s kitchen in Spain. I have no eyes, but yet I can see. I look around and my grandmother has my eye in a ziplock sandwich bag. She insists that we should wash them with dish soap before putting them back in, I want to wash then with distilled water.

I walk to the bathroom and look in the mirror, I can see the inside of my skull. It was so weird I woke up with a start.

https://thedreamsmaven.com/2017/01/09/what-does-my-dream-about-eyes-mean/

Leave a Reply

