Naked Dreams

Absolute darkness surrounding me. Because it is me, a body, without a head, without legs below the knees . . . Well, not without, but it seems a bright light shines only onto my naked torso. It is me, my breasts, my belly, my genitals, naked in the light and then . . . long black silky hair starts growing from my chest. and I touch it and  . . . is smooth and long and weird. But for some reason I don’t feel it is weird. As I float in nothingness, naked, unable to see what surrounds me.

I have found that this dream has many interpretations, both positive and negative, which one, if any, its true would depend on my own feelings and associations with the dream. At this time these are unclear.

Leave a Reply

