Welcome to the punch

I think I said it before, I’m sure of it.

I have Netflix, and I keep watching and watching – and watching -this movie titled  Welcome to the punch. It is a good movie but the reason I watch it it’s because James McAvoy is in it. He is cute but there is a scene at the beginning of the movie in which he runs through a corridor after bank robbers. He’s wearing jeans and a leather jacket and he has a somewhat 70’s look. But really, what really does it is the running, the cadence of his running. He is freaking sexy in that scene! I know I sound weird but, go and check out the movie for yourself. I could watch the scene, only that scene in an endless loop for all eternity. He is so hot!

Leave a Reply

