JM

I think James McAvoy is quite cute, but I always thought he was a bit on the soft side . . . Until I saw Welcome to the Punch on Netflix. The movie opens and he is in pursuit, and in one of the scenes he is running through a corridor with a gun. In that particular scene he is so hot!

So hot in fact that last night I dreamed of him. We were having awesome sex. It was late at night and it was raining, he knocked on my door and said: “It’s pouring, can I come in?” Of course I let him in. Strangely enough I seemed to know him, and his name in my dream was John.

Unfortunately a noise from my upstairs neighbor woke me up!

 

Leave a Reply

