Blonde

I am here, sitting in the sun thinking about what life is worth and remembering last night’s dream.

In my dream I had long, blonde and unruly hair. I tried in vain to comb it. It was absolutely weird, since I would never dye my hair blonde. Specially a light, bleached, white blond color.

Also, in my dream clarification I was masturbating trying to reach an orgasm without success. I’m not sure that the meaning of this particular part of my dream is that subtle since, my sex life is not that exciting at this time.

And of course, thinking about sex inevitably makes me think of him.

Leave a Reply

