Randomness

Floating away in the total blueness of your eyes. Absolute silence, except for the sound of the ocean. I see a big green-blue expanse, no! I don’t, I feel it, around me, enveloping me, carrying me away into oblivion. For it is oblivion to loose myself in you, when I forget all others. There is nothing else and there is everything. Everything within me! And you. You, you, always you. . . . Since before we met and after we are gone and forget each other. Always you. And we will be memories, of nothing and everything. Memories of moments that only i remember. Maybe more. Maybe. . . If what I see is true. That it may be.

A mystery, a life that only makes sense in your eyes.

Leave a Reply

