A prayer for your love

A prayer for your love,
A song for your heart,
A poem for your soul.

If you belong to me I will always love you,
If you give yourself to me I will always care for you,
If you give me your love my life will be yours.

My life I would give to you if you didn’t already have it,
My heart I would give to you if it wasn’t already yours,
My soul is all that remains, do you want it?

Release me from the pain of my yearning heart,
Save me from my sleepless nights of unrequited love,
Deliver me from my loveless existence.

Love me, just love me and my entire being will b yours forever.

 

One thought on “A prayer for your love”

Leave a Reply

