Dath and murder

I look around me as always when I’m on a dream. And there are four more people there, I know all of them since the five of us work together. Four of us a holding guns and we just murder a person, I can’t see the body but I know we did it and I know it was a man.

Standing apart from us is  . . . him. He stands with his back towards us, I walk and approach him slowly and I see his is crying quietly and tears are sliding down his face.

I say something and put my hand on his shoulder. . . Then I wake.

There is a dead body, there is a gun in my hand, there is a man in tears and all I can think of is his tan body, and his blond hair and his blue eyes.

To dream of committing murder represents your motivation to make absolutely sure you never think a certain way ever again. Making sure change occurs no matter the costs, how ugly a situation gets, or how dangerous it feels. Putting an end to a habit, thinking pattern, or situation for good. An intentional ending to a relationship. Showing the courage to stand up to something difficult. Bravely overcoming a powerful fear.

Crying dreams may reveal feelings you did not even know existed, and this is a positive thing. One should be able to admit their feelings without fear of judgment, but this is tough to do in the waking world. If you experience a dream about crying, it is time to examine your emotions and figure out what it is you need to address.

Positive changes are afoot if…

You comforted someone else who was crying, even if they did not stop

If you saw somebody else crying, you may need to look at who this person was. If it was a friend, then someone close to you is struggling and you are wishing you could help. If you were able to comfort someone in the dream, it is a very positive sign, even if the person was a stranger or an enemy.

If you see a man crying in your dream, it indicates that you will be extremely relieved, your troubles will come to an end and all of these things will happen with the help of a man.

Leave a Reply

