Is David Bowie truly God?

I am strong, but I had forgotten.
There is nothing left, there is a vague feeling, a small memory of who I used to be.
Where am I now? Who am I now? I had forgotten.
My true self lays buried.
Slowly, slowly I dig myself out.

I am strong but I had forgotten. Is it my feelings for him? Is it what he represents for me?
Would he even exist for me if it wasn’t for the others?
I don’t understand my heart. I don’t understand my soul.
I am responsible for  my own feelings.

Leave a Reply

