Randon Thoughts Before Bed

  1. I hate attorneys
  2. I forgot that you kissed my nose in your car, in the rain. God was that over a year ago already?
  3. Yes, I have to get on with my decision of healthier eating habits
  4. Yes, that thought is really hard to materialize
  5. Sex was good, but I do miss talking to you
  6. Am I growing old because of thought #5?
  7. Great (not really) now I can only think of you and your thoughts have obliterated the rest of my thoughts . . .
  8. Wait, I feel  a thought happroaching . . . Benedict Cummerbatch???
  9. Your thoughts cannot really obliterate mine, because technically they’re all my thoughts…
  10. Tomorrow’s Friday, I can make it one more day
Leave a Reply

