11339

Last night I had a weird dream, which could be said of any and all dreams, in my dream I was in Spain, in a medieval Spanish town in modern times. It had pieces of places I had been or places I’d seen, like a collage of memories with some imagination thrown in there.
The dream took place during a warm summer day, with the white light coming down from the bluest of skies and reflecting on the cobblestones. I can’t remember much of the dream, and honestly forgot all bout it until a few moments ago. In the dream I meet with Ruben, from my Chemistry Major back in Spain and he gives me his phone number, now there was a 70 at the beginning and a 11339 at the end, but there are some digits missing.

I decided to Google  11339 and this is what came up:

  • OIP5 Opa interacting protein 5 [ Homo sapiens (human) ] Gene ID: 11339
  • Office of Coast Survey Chart 11339
  • ISO 11339:2010 Adhesive
Leave a Reply

