Enslaved

And I have finally found the path,
that is to guide me,
and tonight love awaits me in your arms.
God knows that from every memory of your gaze,
desire burns within me,
but I have already rejected that poisonous fruit.
I am imprisoned in desire,
and I know an earthen tomb awaits me,
but no one has ever seen me cry like this.
A precious moment ended,
followed by vulgarity,
and I swim into the ocean, unable to swim back.
With you I am enslaved by desire.
And I swim in to the ocean,
and this time I don’t want to come back

Leave a Reply

