Will you ever

Will you ever find me if I am not lost?
Will you ever find me when you and I are not in the same path?
Will you ever find me?

Will you ever seek me if you don’t need me?
Will you ever seek me if you desire me?
Will you ever seek me?

Will you ever think of me as I think of you?
Will you ever think of me if you have forgotten me?
Will you ever think of me?

Will I ever find if you are not lost?
Will I ever find you when I know exactly the path you walk?
Will I ever find you?

Will I ever seek you if I don’t need you?
Will I ever seek you if I want you?
Will I ever seek you?

Will I ever think of you as I think of you?
Will I ever think of you if I forget you?
Will I ever think of you?

Leave a Reply

