Eirk with a “K”

I see him right in front of me, he is dressed in black, all black. It’s quite curious since I don’t remember ever seeing him all in black in real life. Maybe I just can’t remember, but I did see him . . .

He doesn’t look at me. He has a big kitchen knife, in his hand, in his right hand and he is looking down. It is strange that I focus on his haircut as he is looking down, but it is a dream after all. His hair looks . . . shorter maybe, I’m not sure.

Then with the knife he slashes along his stomach and I see a red line of blood, so bright is unreal, but of course it’s unreal. It is a dream.

Leave a Reply

