You don’t know how much

You don’t know how much you affect me, you don’t know how much you make me feel.

The storm ranges on, like a thousand needles exploding inside me, digging into my flesh from within. The pain so intense and so delicious. My cries, of pleasure and of pain. I scream on, unsatisfied and I want more, and more, and more . . . Until there is no more.

The emptiness of your absence.

The heat crawls up my thighs, it burns me. The wait, the ecstasy of your touch, the sweetness of your saliva in my tongue, the warmth of your semen inside me.

 

 

2 thoughts on “You don’t know how much”

Leave a Reply

