Max

Last night I went out to a pub, the night was humid and the air was full of summer heat. The pub was full to the brim, the music was loud and animated, the air smelled of cigarette smoke, alcohol, perfume and much more.
I went outside and leaned on the stone wall, the Max came behind me, we talked, we laughed and we kissed.

Last night I dreamt about a co-worker, his name is Max and we hardly talk. He is cute and seems nice enough but, to be totally honest, I feel not enough attraction towards him to dream about kissing him. Maybe I should re-asses my own feeling since he has now appear in my dreams.

 

Leave a Reply

