Work, work, work!

Work is so crazy lately that I even had a dream about it!

In my last night’s dream I was waiting for the bus to take me to work along with two of my coworkers. This of course was not out of the ordinary, except for a few details. Those details are as follows, the bus stop was located in southern Spain (at my home town), neither my co-workers nor I take the bus to work, we don’t even live at the same city, and our work site is not located in Spain.
The dream continued with a series of events – which I cannot remember, – that delayed our timely arrival to the office. In fact we never got to work . . .We walked, we talked and rode the bus until I woke up.

Leave a Reply

