Kissing Matthew Gray Gubler

Again I find myself dreaming of kissing an attractive actor, this time Matthew Gray Gubler. For those out there who don’t know who he is, he plays Dr Reid on Criminal Minds. Although he is on the thinner side he is quite handsome and I thoroughly enjoyed the dream. Again I will be able to tell you what Matthew Gray Gubler’s kisses taste like, or at least what they taste like in my mind.
It was a long dream and my memory of it is incomplete. I recall scattered images, Matt dressed as a woman – in Medieval Period European female clothing – sounds in the background, some issues with our tongues . . .
Regardless of the tongue issue the kissing was very good and it was also very tasty. It tasted like picotas, dark red and juicy Spanish cherries.

Leave a Reply

