Three unlikely people

There were three men and I knew them all, two were old class mates and the third an ex-lover. We sat together, I can’t remember where I just remember we were talking, chatting away about inconsequential things.
Every so often my ex lover would kiss my lips softly and smile afterwards without a word. Although surprised I didn’t say a word, instead one of my old class mates spoke for me and scolded my lover, since he was already married and not to me!
Again, kissing seems to be the main theme of my dreams. This time I’m not kissing a famous hunk but and old flame!

Leave a Reply

