Kissing Brendan Fraser

So I keep kissing cute guys on my dreams! Not that I’m complaining of course, but this time it was Brenda Fraser and, as before I woke up just after kissing him. Unlike my previous dream I didn’t get to taste his kiss, so I still don’t know what kissing Brenda Fraser tastes like.
It was a very long, very crowded dream that took place at night. We were to be married and we decided to go out and celebrate our bachelor parties separately on the same night, but after much bar-hoping we ended up together. Together in the middle of a crowd, and then we kissed. Unfortunately then I woke up.
Seems to be my trend lately, waking up when kissing the cute guy, a Sleeping Beauty of sorts if you will. Although the Sleeping Beauty got to keep her prince!

Leave a Reply

